European Plant Science Retreat 2018


Committee members of the tenth EPSR are PhD students from the three plant biology groups of Utrecht University

From Molecular Plant Physiology:
Sjors van der Horst

From Plant Ecophysiology:
Jesse Küpers
Sarah Courbier

From Plant-Microbe Interactions:
Gilles Vismans
Hao Zhang
Manon Neilen
Merel Steenbergen
Tijmen van Butselaar